Your logo | Agent Monkey as an advertising medium

Are you looking for an innovative, useful and at the same time modern advertising medium, which is also absolutely flexible in design? With Agent Monkey, that's exactly what's possible.


Our Agent Monkey Multitool does not disappear like lighters or ballpoint pens in the depths of your customers' pockets, but is always present and "in use" - Our Multitool can be used as headphones clip, cable organizer, webcam cover and many other things.



BYE BYE CHAOS! With Agent Monkey, you bring order, comfort and security to the lives of your employees, customers, partners and prospects. If you are interested in our products with an individually designed imprint, please contact us at any time:


Phone: +49 3621 7333488
E‑mail: info@agent-monkey.com



For our products, we pay attention to functionality, design and sustainability. Not only our products, but the entire company lives and breathes design, sustainability and inventions. Nothing makes us happier than satisfied Agent Monkey customers.

your logo | Agent Monkey als Werbemittel

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem innovativen, nützlichen und zugleich modernen Werbemittel, das zudem absolut flexibel in der Gestaltung ist? Mit Agent Monkey ist genau das möglich.


Unser Agent Monkey Multitool verschwinden nicht wie Feuerzeuge oder Kugelschreiber in den Tiefen der Taschen Ihrer Kunden, sondern ist stets präsent und "im Einsatz" - Unser Multitool kann als Kopfhörer Klipp, Kabelorganisator, Webcam-Abdeckung und vielen weiteren Sachen genutzt werden.



BYE BYE CHAOS! Mit Agent Monkey bringen Sie Ordnung, Komfort und Sicherheit in das Leben ihrer Mitarbeiter, Kunden, Partner und Interessenten. Bei Interesse an unseren Produkten mit individuell gestaltetem Aufdruck wenden Sie sich jederzeit an uns:


Tel.:  +49 3621 7333488
E-Mail: info@agent-monkey.com



Bei unseren Produkten achten wir auf Funktionalität, Design und Nachhaltigkeit. Nicht nur unsere Produkte, sondern das gesamte Unternehmen lebt und atmet Design, Nachhaltigkeit und Erfindungen. Nichts macht uns glücklicher als zufriedenen Agent Monkey Kunden.